Realm of Shadows - Timeline


Present Events


Search is case sensitive

Last 25 RoS Events


Kel has slain the super mob Clu on Sat Feb 24 02:33:32 2024!
Syriac let an army of 250 (a pilgrim) invade the Realm on Tue Nov 21 16:06:59 2023!
Syriac let an army of 400 (a thanksgiving turkey) invade the Realm on Tue Nov 21 16:06:09 2023!
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 21 Warrior on Wed Oct 4 14:21:50 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 20 Warrior on Wed Oct 4 13:43:25 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 19 Warrior on Wed Oct 4 13:14:49 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 18 Warrior on Wed Oct 4 10:14:38 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 17 Warrior on Wed Oct 4 09:58:55 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 16 Warrior on Wed Oct 4 09:48:18 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 15 Warrior on Tue Oct 3 22:11:56 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 14 Warrior on Tue Oct 3 21:04:57 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 13 Warrior on Tue Oct 3 20:45:05 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 12 Warrior on Tue Oct 3 20:30:05 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 11 Warrior on Tue Oct 3 20:17:53 2023.
Drevlon(1) has advanced to level 10 Warrior on Tue Oct 3 20:07:52 2023.
Telto(1) has advanced to level 11 Mage on Tue Oct 3 17:23:08 2023.
Telto(1) has advanced to level 10 Mage on Tue Oct 3 16:41:16 2023.
Tiwenraj has self-deleted on Tue Aug 29 07:56:47 2023.
Kelek has slain the super mob Clu on Sun Aug 13 18:13:35 2023!
Mierana has self-deleted on Mon Aug 7 06:33:46 2023.
Luck(1) has advanced to level 42 Mage on Mon Jul 24 03:32:26 2023.
Kelek has slain the super mob Clu on Mon Jun 26 00:38:08 2023!
Luck killed by a happy little fairy at Fri Jun 16 00:34:20 2023.
Luck(1) has advanced to level 41 Mage on Fri Jun 16 00:23:04 2023.
Luck killed by a dense cloud at Thu Jun 8 00:11:40 2023.


Realm of Shadows was built on SMAUG 1.4a and has been _heavily_ modified.

Vote for us on MudVerse